Admissions on. Click here for Brochure & Application



The IQAC has been structured and positioned with the following members with effect from 15thFebruary 2019.

Chair Person

                Dr.P.S.Valarmathy                           Principal / Director

Management Representative

                Mr.A.P.Selvarajan                           Secretary, Sri Kaliswari Institute of Management & Technology

Teachers Representatives

                Mr.G.Shanmuga Raman                             Assistant Professor

                Dr.S.Chandra Bose                                       Associate Professor

                Dr.J.Premalatha                                            Assistant professor

Senior Administrative Officer                    

                Mr.N.Vasantha Hasan                                Librarian cum Administrative Officer

Nominee from Local Society                      

   Mr.Kannan                                                       President, Anaikuttam Panchayat

Nominee from Industrialist

                Mr.A.M.S.G.Ashokan                                  Correspondent, Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic College, Sivakasi

Nominee from Alumni

                Mr.Sathish Kumar                                      Hr Manager, Fashion World, Sivakasi

Nominee from Student

                Ms.P.Ramya                                                  B8P10612, I MBA

Director, IQAC                                                  

                Ms.K.Shenbagalakshmi                          Assistant professor

Assistant Director, IQAC

                Ms.P.S.Krishna Sudha                            Assistant professor